Contact Us

Woodburn Lutheran School Contact Information

Address:

e-mail:

Woodburn Lutheran School

PO Box 159

Telephone:

4502 State Road 101

(260) 632-5493

Woodburn, Indiana 46797

Fax:

(260) 632-0005

 

Map and Directions
Click Here for Directions

Faculty & Staff E-mail Addresses

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Sandy Kammeyer woodburnlutheran@wlsedu.org

Principal: Mr. David Van Spankeren – David.VanSpankeren@wlsedu.org

Public Relations/Admissions Counselor: Miss Danielle Meyer – Danielle.Meyer@wlsedu.org

3-Day Preschool: Mrs. Jamie Gentz – Jamie.Gentz@wlsedu.org

4-Day & 5-Day Preschool: Mrs. Emma Isenbarger – Emma.Isenbarger@wlsedu.org

Kindergarten: Mrs. Sarah Fleek – Sarah.Fleek@wlsedu.org

Grade 1 : Miss Chelsea Ripke – Chelsea.Ripke@wlsedu.org

Grade 2 : Mrs. Karen Hoeppner – Karen.Hoeppner@wlsedu.org

Grade 3: Mrs. Kristen Dawson – Kristen.Dawson@wlsedu.org

Grade 4: Mrs. Susan Gerig – Susan.Gerig@wlsedu.org

Grades 5-8: Mrs. Ruth Schroeder – Ruth.Schroeder@wlsedu.org

Grades 5-8: Mrs. Erin Young – Erin.Young@wlsedu.org

Grades 5-8: Mr. David Van Spankeren – David.VanSpankeren@wlsedu.org

PE:  Mr. Dave Miller – Dave.Miller@wlsedu.org

PastorZion Lutheran:  Rev. Derek Evans – evansd621@gmail.com

Pastor – Christ Lutheran: Rev. Timothy Edwards – christpastor@frontier.com

 

  • Woodburn Lutheran School

    4502 N. State Road 101 Woodburn , IN 46797 USA
    Tel: 260-632-5493
  • Subscribe

    Subscribe to receive email notification when a new article is posted.
    Email *
  • Amazon Smile

© 2015 Woodburn Lutheran School